Toll Free (888) 838-6606
My Cart
Menu
May

24

Silver Dollar Bar: Bluegrass Tuesdays with One Ton Pig

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 24 2022

Location: Silver Dollar Bar & Grill - 50 North Glenwood Street Jackson, WY 83001
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

One Ton Pig has been bringing locals and visitors together in the Silver Dollar Bar EVERY TUESDAY year-round, for over 15 years! The 6-Piece progressive bluegrass band combines original hard-luck songwriting with dazzling musicality and the imaginative genre-bending of jam-band musicians blurring the lines between folk, country, Americana, blues, bluegrass, and rock ’n’ roll.

Silver Dollar Bar & Grill
In Jackson Hole's Historic Wort Hotel
50 North Glenwood Street
Jackson, WY 83001

Visit Event Website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
title


{event_tracking_pixel}